Lanyard for 4th-Gen Nano


(Click to enlarge)

The ride is over. Neither the 1st-gen nor 2nd-gen Nano lanyard fits the new 4th-gen Nano. I’m pissed about this. It’s because the cross section doesn’t allow enough room for the port and the headphone jack to be as far apart as on previous models. I’m going to have to resort to modifying an existing lanyard.

4 Responses to Lanyard for 4th-Gen Nano

  1. Francoeur says:

    Your impressive and unique content amazed me. You have written perfect piece.

  2. tunegardener says:

    I’ll report on the situation with tomorrow’s new Nanos as soon as I get one.

  3. […] Lanyard Solved My lanyard woes are over. My good friend wielded his mad skillz and modified a 1st-Gen lanyard. It was pretty […]

  4. […] lanyard snafu is a small blemish on what is a good evolution in Nano design. I’ll be really happy when this […]

Leave a Reply

