I Just Bought My First Song on Apple TV!

Fly Me Away

I was excited about this possibility when 2.0 came around but could not buy anything from the iTunes Store. I would get to the point where the Apple TV should be buying the item and I would get an error saying the iTunes Store could not be contacted. I gave up after strenuous effort.

It turns out that 2.0.1 appears to have fixed it and I’m now the proud owner of this Goldfrapp track. I think I’ll be spreading my purchases among my computers, iPod Touch and my beloved Apple TV, just for fun.

Leave a Reply

